CGN Announcements

Announcememtns from CGN

Title Date

Wednesday June 29 at 2:30 Eastern 1:30 Central

12:30 Mountain 11:30 Pacific / 10:30 AK / 8:30 HI
June 21, 2016
May 31, 2016

You're invited to the 6th Annual Cooperative Development Foundation Cooperative Issues Forum

Sponsored by the Ralph K. Morris Foundation

April 25, 2016

The Awards recognize food cooperatives and members of the food cooperative community in the following areas:  

Cooperative Excellence

March 25, 2016

Don't miss out on all the great networking and valuable content planned for you and your peers from June 9 – 11 at the 

February 24, 2016

The Up and Coming Food Co-op Conference, now in its 7th year, is scheduled for March 11 – 12, 2016, in Bloomington, Indiana, with optional workshops and t

November 21, 2015

 If your co-op has been active on CGN, you know that we rely on Account Managers as the gatekeepers and CGN connectors at their stores.

January 20, 2015