Have You Registered Your .Coop Domain Names?


Co-ops the world around are taking advantage of the new .co-op Internet address. In the U.S., the new domain is sponsored by dotCoop, a subsidiary of the National Cooperative Business Association. For more information on .coop registration and on activating your .coop domain name on the Internet, contact [email protected]. Below is a list of NCBA member food co-ops that have registered for .coop, followed by the .coop domain name(s) registered (*denotes domain names that point to the website).

Belfast Cooperative belfastcoop, belfast
Blooming Prairie Warehouse bloomingprairie, bpw
BloomingFoods Cooperative bloomingfoods*, bfoods*, bloomington*
Brattleboro Food Cooperative brattleborofoodcoop
Briar Patch Community Market briarpatch
Central Co-op/Madison Market madisonmarket
Co-opportunity Consumers Co-op coopportunity
Community Food Co-op (WA) communityfood, bellinghamfood
Community Food Co-op (MT) bozeman, bozo
Community Mercantile communitymercantile
Davis Food Co-op davisfood
Deep Roots Cooperative deeprootsmarket
East End Food Co-op eastendfood, pittsburghnaturalfood
First Alternative Co-op firstalt
Food Front Cooperative Grocery foodfront, foodfrontgrocery
Frederick Co. Consumer Co-op commonmarket, fccc
French Broad Food Co-op fbfc
Frontier Natural Products Co-op frontier*
Good Foods Co-op goodfoods
Grain Train Natural Foods Co-op graintrain
Green Fields Market greenfieldsmarket, gfm
Greenbelt Consumer Cooperative greenbelt
GreenStar Cooperative Market greenstar*, ithaca*
Hanover Consumer Co-op Society hanover, coopfoodstore
Harvest Cooperative Supermarkets harvest
Hendersonville Community Co-op hendersonville*
Honest Weight Food Co-op honestweight
Hunger Mountain Food Co-op hungermountain, hungermtn
Kokua Market kokua
Lakewinds Natural Foods lakewinds*
Lexington Real Foods Co-op lexingtoncoop
Life Grocery Cooperative lifegrocery
Linden Hills Cooperative lindenhills
Middlebury Natural Foods Co-op middlebury, mnfc
Mississippi Market Cooperative msmarket
Moscow Food Co-op moscowfood*
National Cooperative Grocers Association ncga, naturalfoods
Neighborhood Co-op neighborhood
New Leaf Market newleafmarket
Newark Natural Foods Cooperative newarknaturalfoods
North Farm Cooperative northfarm
Northeast Cooperatives northeast
Ocean Beach People's Food Co-op obpeoplesfood*
Onion River Cooperative onionriver, orc
Open Harvest openharvest
Oryana Food Co-op oryana*
Outpost Natural Foods Cooperative outpostnaturalfoods
Ozark Cooperative Warehouse ozarkwarehouse*, ozark*
Ozark Natural Foods onf
People's Food Co-op (WI) pfc*, lacrossepeoplesfood*
People's Food Co-op (OR) peoples
People's Food Co-op (MI) peoplesfood
Puget Consumers' Co-op pccnaturalmarkets*, pcc*
Quincy Natural Foods qnf*
Rainbow Grocery Cooperative rainbowgrocery*, rainbow*
River Market Community Co-op rivermarket
Roots & Fruits Cooperative Produce rootsandfruits
Sacramento Natural Foods Co-op snfc, sacfood
Sevananda Food Cooperative sevananda, sev
Seward Community Co-op seward*
Sno-Isle Natural Foods Co-op snoislefoods*
The Arlington Co-op Association uncommonmarket*
The Food Co-op ptfoodcoop
Tidal Creek Foods Co-op tidalcreek
TPSS Cooperative tpss, takomapark, silverspring
Tucson Cooperative Warehouse tcw*, organicfood*, naturalfood*, buyingclubs*
Ukiah Natural Foods ukiahnaturalfoods, ukiah
Venice Ocean Park Co-op venicecoop
Weaver Street Market weaverstreetmarket
Weavers Way Cooperative weaversway
Wedge Community Co-op wedge*, co-oppartners
Whole Foods Community Co-op wholefoods*
Wild Oats Co-op wildoats*
Williamson Street Grocery Co-op willystreet, foodnews
Willimantic Food Co-op willimanticfood

Add comment

Log in to post comments