CGiN Board of Directors

CGiN Board – as of January 2017

Annie Hoy - 2019 – President

Outreach/Communications Manager
Ashland Food Co-op
Ashland, OR 

Erika Gavin

Art Director
Hanover Co-op Food Store
Hanover + Lebanon, NH
White River Junction, VT

Dan Gillotte - 2017

General Manager
Wheatsville Food Co-op
Austin, TX

Allison Hermes – 2017

National Director
Principle Six Cooperative Trade Movement
Seward Community Co-op
Minneapolis, MN

Eric Struve - 2019

Director of IT
Outpost Natural Foods Co-op
Milwaukee, WI

Zafra Whitcomb - 2018 – Vice President

Finance & Information Systems Manager, and Elected Director
Belfast Co-op
Belfast, ME

Martha Whitman - 2018 - Treasurer

La Montanita Food Co-op
Albuquerque, NM