CGN Board of Directors

CGiN Board 

Erika Gavin Vice President, 2021

Art Director
Hanover Co-op Food Store
Hanover + Lebanon, NH
White River Junction, VT

Erin Hancock 2021

Manager of Communication and Partnership
Cooperative Management Education Programs
Saint Mary's University 
Halifax, Nova Scotia

Annie Hoy  President, 2019

Owner Member
Ashland Food Co-op
Ashland, OR 

Angelika Matthews at large, 2020

Front End Manager
Seward Co-op Friendship Store
Minneapolis, MN

Patricia Smith 2021

Operations Manager
Willimantic Co-op
Willimantic, CT

Eric Struve Secretary, 2019

Director of IT
Outpost Natural Foods Co-op
Milwaukee, WI

Megan Webster at large, 2020

Outreach Specialist
University of Wisconsin Center for Cooperatives
Madison, WI

This page was updated in October, 2018 after the CGN Annual Meeting