Food Co-ops and Associates

Our directory features more than 200 food co-ops across North America. Search by name, state, or find one on the map.

You'll also find CGN Associate Members, organizations that provide support to food co-ops. Educational resources, sponsors, and vendors are included, too. 

If your food co-op is not listed or needs updating, please contact [email protected]—we're happy to help!

Minnesota
Albert Lea Wintergreen Natural Foods
Anoka Grass Roots Cooperative http://www.grassrootscoop.org/
Bemidji Harmony Co-op http://www.harmonycoop.com
Brainerd Crow Wing Food Cooperative
Buffalo Local Roots Food Co-op
Burnsville Valley Natural Foods http://www.valleynaturalfoods.com
Cambridge City Center Market http://www.citycentermarket.coop/
Chanhassen Lakewinds Natural Foods http://www.lakewinds.com
Dennison Food Co-op Initiative http://www.foodcoopinitiative.coop
Duluth Whole Foods Community Co-op http://www.wholefoods.coop
Elk River Elk River Area Food Co-op http://www.erafoodcoop.com
Finland Finland Grocery Co-op
Grand Marais Cook County Whole Foods Co-op http://www.cookcounty.coop/
Grand Rapids Free Range Food Co-op http://freerangefood.coop/
Grygla Grygla Co-op Company
Hackensack Countryside Co-op
Hastings Spiral Natural Foods http://www.spiralnaturalfoods.coop
Houston Root River Market Co-op
Lake City Oak Center General Store
Litchfield Natural Food Co-op
Little Falls Little Falls Food Co-op http://www.facebook.com/foodcoop4lf
Long Lake Harvest Moon Natural Foods Co-op http://www.harvestmoon.coop
Long Prairie EveryBody's Market
Minneapolis Cooperative Grocers Network http://cgin.coop
Minneapolis Eastside Food Cooperative http://www.eastsidefood.coop/
Minneapolis Food Co-op Friends and Scholars
Minneapolis Linden Hills Co-op http://www.lindenhills.coop
Minneapolis Northcountry Cooperative Development Fund http://www.ncdf.coop
Minneapolis P6 – Principle Six Cooperative Trade Movement http://www.p6.coop
Minneapolis Seward Community Co-op http://www.seward.coop
Minneapolis Seward Community Co-op http://www.seward.coop
Minneapolis Seward Community Co-op http://www.seward.coop
Minneapolis Wedge Community Co-op http://www.wedge.coop
Minneapolis Wirth Co-op http://www.cooperativegrocer.coop/jobs/44699
Minnetonka Lakewinds Natural Foods http://www.lakewinds.com
Morris Pomme De Terre Food Co-op
Northfield Just Food Co-op http://justfood.coop
Ortonville The Granary
Owatonna Harvest Co-op
Red Wing Riverbend Market Co-op http://www.riverbendmarket.coop/
Rochester People's Food Co-op (La Crosse, WI, and Rochester, MN) http://www.pfc.coop
Saint James Nelson & Albin Co-op Grocery
Saint Paul Hampden Park Co-op http://www.hampdenpark.coop
St. Cloud Good Earth Food Co-op http://goodearthfoodcoop.coop/
St. Joseph Minnesota Street Market https://mnstreetmarket.com/
St. Paul Mississippi Market http://www.mississippimarket.coop
St. Paul Mississippi Market http://www.mississippimarket.coop
St. Paul Mississippi Market http://www.mississippimarket.coop
St. Paul Shared Capital Cooperative http://www.sharedcapital.coop
St. Peter St. Peter Food Co-op
Stillwater River Market Community Co-op http://www.rivermarket.coop
Virginia Natural Harvest Food Co-op http://www.naturalharvest.coop
Virginia Pike-Sandy Co-op Grocery
Willmar Willmar Community-Owned Grocery http://www.willmarcog.com
Windom Plum Creek Food Co-op
Winona Bluff Country Co-op http://www.bluff.coop